KOMITEER I LOFOTEN GOLFKLUBB

Turnering/handicap

Leder – Rolf Rothli
rolfrothli@hotmail.com
908 27 957

 

Andrew Snowdon
andrew.snowdon@hotmail.com
958 55 728

 

Birger Magnussen
bikm@online.no
468 42 149

 

Lasse Nordby
lasse.nordby@hotmail.com
911 50 545

 

Wenche Hansen
w-merete@online.no
970 86 599

 

Presse- info kontakt

Konrad Johan Blix
konrad01@online.no
479 04 491

Ressursgruppe

Leder – Jan Harry Sundsfjord
jhs@barfrost.no
913 93 131

 

Barry Adolfsen
barrykam@live.no
970 69 905

 

Veronica Myhre
veromyhre@yahoo.no
913 18 378

 

Annie S. Steffensen
annie.steffensen@hotmail.com
906 76 532

 

Reidar Hansen
reidar.hansen@gmail.com
907 39 566

 

Konrad Johan Blix
konrad01@online.no
479 04 491

 

Stian-André Hansen
stianahansen@hotmail.com
959 63 656

Sliderbilde_02

 

Valgkomité

Leder – Per Blix
perbli@vgs.nfk.no
906 26 027

 

Tor Hermod Andreassen
Torhermod@hotmail.no
957 65 717

 

Tone Markussen
t-markus@online.no
911 16 786